• Abdul Haq Khokhar (@Abdulhaqkhokhar)
  • Abdul Rehman (@Abdul_R3hman)
  • Abdullah Alomair (@i4bdullah)
  • Abhinav Karnawat
  • Abhinav Mishra (@0ctac0der)
  • Adam Jacob Muller (@AdamJacobMuller)
  • Aditya Agrawal (@exploitprotocol)
  • Ahmad Ashraff (@yappare)
  • Ahsan Akhtar
  • Ajay Singh Negi (@AjaySinghNegi)
  • Alaa .Z (TheOne)
  • Aleksey Solonenko (@_solonenko)
  • Ali BawazeEer (@AliBawazeEer)
  • Ali Hasan Ghauri (@alihasanghauri)
  • Allan Jay Tomol
  • Alok Sudhakar (@securityprimes)
  • Alonso Torres Cerdas (@M1UR4K)
  • Amit Gandhi (@amyhacker0)
  • Amit Sohara
  • Amitay Dan
  • Anand Sundar Tiwar (@anandtiwarics)
  • Andrew Dunn (@forgerock)
  • Ankit Bharathan (@noob_pikachu)
  • Apoorv Joshi (@apo143u)
  • Armin Ronacher (@mitsuhiko)
  • Ashar Javed (@soaj1664ashar)
  • Ashesh Kumar (@ashesh1708)
  • Ashutosh Kumar (@divashutosh)
  • Atulkumar Hariba Shedage & Ritesh Arunkumar Sarvaiya
  • Avilash Kumar (@null_panther)
  • Babar Khan Akhunzada (@Babar1337Khan)
  • BALAJI P R (@balag_py)
  • Basava Raja
  • Behrouz Sadeghipour (@NahamSec)
  • Belabbassi Marouane (@Dz_Coder)
  • Bhavesh Naik (@bhaveshxt)
  • Charles Cummings (@chc40)
  • Chintan ‘Frogy’ Gurjar (@chintan_gurjar)
  • Chiragh Dewan (@chiraghdewan)
  • Christian Mainka
  • Christy Philip Mathew (@christypriory)
  • Ciaran McNally (@ciaranmak)
  • Custom Button Co.
  • Dan McInerney (@danhmcinerney)
  • Danijel Maksimovi (@Maxon3)
  • DataTheorem (@DataTheorem)
  • Deepanker Chawla (@deepankerchawla)
  • Devesh Bhatt (@deveshbhatt11)
  • Dhaval Chauhan (@17haval)
  • Dionis Papavramidis
  • Dushyant Sahu (@dushyantsahu15)
  • Dustin Willis Webber (@mephux)
  • Dylan S. Hailey (@tibitximer)
  • Ehraz Ahmed (@securityexe)
  • Evan Ricafort (@evanricafort)
  • Faisal Ahmed
  • Florian Feldmann
  • Frans Rosén (@detectify)
  • Garry Bacalso
  • G.K. Udhaya Kumar
  • Guifré Ruiz
  • Gurjant Singh Sadhra (@GurjantSadhra)
  • Hamid Ashraf (@hamihax)
  • Hari Krishnan
  • Hariram Balasundaram (@m4x1mus)
  • Harish Kumar
  • Himanshu Kumar Das (@mehimansu)
  • Huzaifa Jawaid
  • Ian Packer (@forgerock)
  • Ibrahim M. El-Sayed (the_storm) (@Ibrahim_mosaad)
  • Imad Chabounia (@JoKeR_StEx)
  • Indra Armando Simatupang (@laetupang)
  • Ishan Anand (Zero-Access) (@zero_access69)
  • J Muhammed Gazzaly (@gazly)
  • Jayesh Singh Chauhan (@jayeshsch)
  • Jayson Zabate (@asdJsonYou)
  • Jerold Camacho (@pik4ismyname)
  • Jigar Thakkar (Akhani) (@jigarthakkar39)
  • Joel Melegrito (@superngorks)
  • John Claire Morgia (@Xhintknowsz)
  • Jonathan Thomas (@forgerock)
  • Joseph Foulds (@JosephFoulds)
  • Julian Krautwald
  • Justin Philip (Crash Antrax) (@justinhaxor)
  • Justine Edic (@boywholabbianca)
  • Kamil Sevi (@kamilsevi)
  • Karthickumar (Ramanathapuram) (@karthickumar3)
  • Kiran Karnad (@ipentest)
  • Koutrouss Naddara (@KoutroussNaddar)
  • Krutarth Shukla (@krutarthshukla)
  • M.K.Amith Kumar (@Im_Amith)
  • M.R. Vignesh Kumar (@vigneshkumarmr)
  • Madhu Akula (@madhuakula)
  • Mahadev Subedi (@blinkms)
  • Maheshkumra Darji (@DarjiMaheshRaju)
  • Mahmut Esat Y?ld?r?m
  • Malte Batram
  • Manikandan Rajakumar
  • Mark Powell (@forgerock)
  • Masato Kinugawa (@kinugawamasato)
  • Mayank Bhatodra & Sahil Saif
  • Mazen Gamal Mesbah (@MazenGamal)
  • Mehul Rana (@mehulprana)
  • Meir Rosenberg
  • Michael Blake
  • Michiel Prins (@michielprins)
  • MidoxTN
  • Milad Bahari Rad (@milad_bahari)
  • Mitulkumar Soni (@mitulparekh7)
  • Mohamed Khaled Fathy (@sirmatrixpage)
  • Mohammed Abdulqader Al-saggaf (@Sec2010Mohammed)
  • Mohammad Areeb Arif Khan
  • Mohd Haji (@mohdhaji87)
  • Momen Basel (@momenbassel)
  • Moshe Zioni (@dalmoz_)
  • Muhammad Ali
  • Muhammad Talha Khan (@m7k911)
  • Muhammad Shahmeer
  • Muhammad Waqar (@MuhammadWaqar_9)
  • Narendra Bhati (@NarendraBhatiB)
  • Nathalie Hoet (@forgerock)
  • Navaid Zafar Ansari
  • Ngoma Mbaku Davy
  • Nikhalesh singh bhadoria
  • Nikhil.P.Kulkarni (@nikchillz)
  • Nir Goldshlager (@Nirgoldshlager)
  • Nitesh Shilpkar (@NiteshShilpkar)
  • Nithish Varghese (@netanalysts)
  • Nitin Goplani (@nitingoplani88)
  • Noriaki Iwasaki (@iwasakinoriaki)
  • Osanda Malith Jayathissa (@OsandaMalith)
  • Owais Ahmed Siddiqui (@OwaisAhmedSidd3)
  • Pankaj Singh (@singhpankaj7777)
  • Parichay Rai (@parichay_rai)
  • Paulos Yibelo (@PaulosYibelo)
  • P.B.Surya.Subhash (@pbssubhash)
  • Piyush Malik (@ThePiyushMalik)
  • Prakhar Prasad (@prakharprasad)
  • Prashant Negi (@prashantnegi_)
  • Quentin Castel (@forgerock)
  • Rafael Pablos
  • Rafay Baloch (@rafaybaloch)
  • Rahul Raj
  • Raj Sukali (@NoTty_rAJ)
  • Rakan Alotaibi (@hxteam)
  • Rakesh Singh
  • Ranjeet Singh
  • Renatas Karpuška
  • Rishiraj Sharma (@ehrishiraj)
  • Rodolfo Godalle (@rodgodalle)
  • Sahad Nk (@Sahad_nk)
  • Sangeetha Rajesh S (@rajesh_sangi12)
  • Sarath Kumar (@Rockcena5)
  • Sebastian Neef (@internetwache)
  • Shahee Mirza (@shaheemirza)
  • Shashank Kumar (@cyberboyIndia)
  • Shubham Raj (@xceptioncode)
  • Shwetabh Vishnoi (sHady)
  • Siddhesh Gawde (@pen3t3r)
  • Simone Memoli (@Simon90_Italy)
  • Simranjeet Singh (@TurbanatorSJS)
  • Sourav Bhadra (@souravinfosec)
  • Swathi Gowda
  • Thalaivar Subu (@ThalaivarSubu)
  • Tom Wood (@forgerock)
  • Tushar D. Parab – BaPpA m0rYa (@Ethical_H4ck3r)
  • Tushar Rajhans Kumbhare
  • Tyler Holien (@tylerholien)
  • Udayakumar Rayala (@uday_rayala)
  • Umer Shakil (@umer_djzz)
  • Venkat S (@pranavvenkats)
  • Vinesh Redkar (@bountyhunter89)
  • Vinod Kumar Shrimali
  • Vladislav Mladenov
  • Wan Ikram (@rinakikun)
  • Yassine Aboukir (@Yassineaboukir)
  • Yogeesh Seralathan (@yogeesh93)
  • Yuji Kosuga (@yujikosuga)
  • Zeyad Khaled Mohamed (@zeyadk99)